Board of Directors

You are here

POSA Board of Directors 2017

The Board of Directors for Pride of San Antonio Showband is composed of five officers: The President, who presides over all aspects of the organizations operations; the Vice President, who assists with scheduling events and presides over the organization when the President is unavailable; Secretary, responsible for taking minutes and maintaining correspondence; the Treasurer, responsible for keeping track of finances; and the Artistic Director, who oversees all music selections and the overall artistic direction of the group.


  • Rene Echávarri

Vice President

  • Bruce Wall


  • Alfred Rivera


  • Ann Fox

Artistic Director

  • Michael Gomez


  • Debbie Seagraves
  • Ryan Hughes